Skip To The Main Content
Menu
Search

In This Section

Academic Year 2019–2020 Regular Hours

Monday–Friday: 8:00 a.m.–10:30 p.m.

Saturday: 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.

Sunday: 10:00 a.m.–10:30 p.m.

Exceptions to 2019–2020 Regular Hours

Please note the following exceptions; any further exceptions will be posted:

Monday, November 18–Tuesday, November 26: 8:00 a.m.–11:50 p.m. (extended hours)*

Wednesday, November 27: 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 28: Closed (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 29–Tuesday, December 17: 8:00 a.m.–11:50 p.m. (extended hours)*

Wednesday, December 18 (possible make-up exams): 8:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 19–Friday, December 20: 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 21–Wednesday, January 1: Closed

Thursday, January 2–Friday, January 3: 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 4–Sunday, January 5: 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Monday, January 6: Resume regular hours

Saturday, February 29: 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (spring break)

Sunday, March 1: 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (spring break)

Monday, March 2–Friday, March 6: 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (spring break)

Saturday, March 7: 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 8: 10:00 a.m.–10:30 p.m.

Monday, March 9: Resume regular hours.

Monday, April 6–Monday, May 4: 8:00 a.m.–11:50 p.m. (extended hours)*

Tuesday, May 5: 8:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (possible make-up exams)

* During extended hours, the New England Law | Boston Library is open only to New England Law faculty, students, alumni, and staff.