Skip To The Main Content
Menu
Search

In This Section

Academic Year 2017–2018

Regular library hours:                 

Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

Friday: 7:30 a.m.–7:00 p.m.* 

Saturday: 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.*

Sunday: 10:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

 

Please note the following exceptions; any further exceptions will be posted:

Friday, November 24–Tuesday, December 19: 7:30 a.m.–11:50 p.m. (Monday–Sunday) (extended hours)**

Wednesday, December 20: 7:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (possible make-up exams)

Thursday, December 21–Friday, December 22: 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 23–Monday, December 25: Closed (Christmas)

Tuesday, December 26–Friday, December 29: 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 30–Monday, January 1: Closed (New Year)

Tuesday, January 2: Resume regular hours

Friday, February 23: 7:30 a.m.–7:00 p.m.*

Saturday, February 24: 9:00 a.m.– 6:00 p.m. (spring break)*

Sunday, February 25: 10:00 a.m.– 6:00 p.m. (spring break)

Monday, February 26–Thursday, March 1: 8:00 a.m.– 9:00 p.m. (spring break)

Friday, March 2: 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (spring break)

Saturday, March 3: 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (spring break)

Sunday, March 4: Resume regular hours

Monday, April 9–Monday, May 7: 7:30 a.m.–11:50 p.m. (Monday–Sunday) (extended hours)**

Tuesday, May 8: 7:30 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (possible make-up exams)

Wednesday, May 9–Thursday, May 17:

  • 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Monday–Thursday)
  • 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Friday)
  • 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Saturday)
  • 10:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Sunday)

Friday, May 18: Closed (Commencement)

Saturday, May 19–Sunday, May 20: Closed

Monday, May 21–Sunday, May 27:

  • 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Monday–Thursday)
  • 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Friday)
  • 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Saturday)
  • 10:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Sunday)

Monday, May 28: Closed (Memorial Day) 

* The Stuart Street building stays open until 10:00 p.m.

**During extended hours, the New England Law | Boston Library is open only to New England Law faculty, students, alumni, and staff.