Skip To The Main Content
Menu
Search

In This Section

Academic Year 2023-2024

Regular Hours 

Mon.–Thurs., 8:00 a.m.–10:30 p.m.
Fri., 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.  
Sat., 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.  
Sun., 10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. 

Please note the following exceptions; any further exceptions will be posted: 

Fall 2023

Mon, Nov. 13: Tues., Nov. 21:  8:00 a.m.—11:00 p.m. (extended hours)*

Wed., Nov. 22: 9:00 a.m.—5:00 p.m.

Thurs., Nov. 23:  Closed (Thanksgiving)

Fri., Nov. 24: 9:00 a.m.—5:00 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 25 – Wed., Dec. 13:  8:00 a.m.—11:00 p.m. (extended hours)*

Thurs., Dec. 14:  8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (possible make-up exams)

Fri., Dec. 15:  8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 16 – Tues., Jan. 2: Closed

 

Spring 2024

Wed., Jan. 3 – Fri., Jan 5:  8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 6 & Sun., Jan. 7: 10:00 a.m.—6:00 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 8:  Resume regular hours

Sat., Mar. 2:  9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (winter/spring break)

Sun., Mar. 3:  10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (winter/spring break)

Mon., Mar. 4–Fri., Mar. 8:  8:00 a.m.—6:00 p.m. (spring break)

Sat., Mar. 9: 9:00 a.m.—7:00 p.m.

Sun., Mar. 10: 10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.

Mon., Mar. 11: Resume regular hours.

Mon., Apr. 8- Mon., May 6: 8:00 a.m.—11:00 p.m. (extended hours)*

Tues., May 7: 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (possible make-up exams) 

Wed., May 8 & Thurs., May 9:  8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Fri., May 10:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sat., May 11 & Sun., May 12: Closed

Mon., May 13 – Thurs., May 16:  8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Friday, May 17: (Commencement): Closed

*During extended hours, the New England Law | Boston Library is open only to New England Law faculty, students, alumni, and staff.