Skip To The Main Content
Menu
Search

In This Section

Summer 2021 Hours

Wed., May 12: 8:00am–10:30pm (Last exam)
Thurs., May 13 – Thurs., May 20: 8:00am–9:00pm (Mon.–Thurs.)
8:00am–5:00pm (Fri.)
Closed (Sat. & Sun.)
Fri., May 21: Closed (Commencement) 
Sat., May 22–Sun., May 23:  Closed
Mon., May 24–Sun., May 30: 8:00am–9:00pm (Mon.–Thurs.)  
8:00am–5:00pm (Fri.)
Sat., May 29: 9:00am–5:00pm
Sun., May 30: Closed (Memorial Day weekend)
Mon., May 31:  Closed (Memorial Day)
Tues., June 1–Sat., July 3: 8:00am–9:00pm (Mon.–Thurs.)  
8:00am–5:00pm (Fri.)
9:00am–5:00pm (Sat. & Sun.)
Sun., July 4: Closed
Mon., July 5–Tues., July 27: 8:00am–9:00pm (Mon.–Thurs)  
8:00am–5:00pm (Fri.)
9:00am–5:00pm (Sat. & Sun.)
Wed., July 28–Fri., Aug. 13: 8:00am–6:00pm (Mon.–Thurs.)
8:00am–5:00pm (Fri.)
Sat., Aug. 14 & Sun., Aug. 15: 9:00am–5:00pm 
Mon., Aug. 16: Resume regular hours (First Year Orientation)

Reference Services Hours

Monday–Friday: 9:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.

 

Academic Year Regular Hours

Monday–Thursday: 8:00am–10:30pm
Friday: 9:00am–5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 9:00am–5:00pm 

Reference Services Hours

Monday–Thursday: 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Saturday: 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

 

*Please note the New England Law | Boston Law Library is currently open only to New England Law students, faculty and staff.*