Skip To The Main Content
Menu
Search

In This Section

Summer 2017 Library Hours

Monday, May 8 –Thursday, May 18:                 

  • 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Monday–Friday)
  • 9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Saturday)
  • 10:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Sunday)

Friday, May 19:  Closed (Commencement)

Saturday, May 20 –Sunday, May 21:  Closed

Monday, May 22 –Sunday, May 28:                    

  • 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Monday–Friday)
  • 9:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (Saturday)
  • 10:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Sunday)

Monday, May 29:  Closed (Memorial Day)

Tuesday, May 30 –Monday, July 3:                    

  • 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Monday–Friday)
  • 9:00 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (Saturday)
  • 10:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Sunday)

Tuesday, July 4:  Closed

Wednesday, July 5 –Wednesday, July 26:  8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Monday–Sunday)

Thursday, July 27 –Sunday, Aug. 13:                    

  • 8:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m. (Monday–Friday)
  • 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Saturday & Sunday) 

Monday, Aug. 14, 2017:  Resume regular hours (first-year orientation)